11 South Grove St. Suite 200 Carriage House Shoppes Dahlonega, GA 30533  Local: (706) 867-7264
Customer Reviews
IVY'S GIFTS FROM THE VINE
Local Dahlonega, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements and fabulous customer service
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for making and sending on my behalf! You guys are awesome!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the arrangement and service. It exceeded my expectations! The flowers were very beautiful!
Ivy's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2018, 10:10 pm

Stephen, Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We are happy to make arrangements anytime they are needed!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Did a great job with the floral arrangement that I ordered!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always delivers beautiful pieces! Ordered from her over the past 2 years.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service!
Ivy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 7:10 am

Peter, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to help you with your floral needs anytime! Ivy from Ivy's Gifts from the Vine
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friends called and thanked us for the beautiful flowers! Everything was just lovely and perfectly done!
Ivy's Reply:
Date: Mar 16, 2015, 1:12 pm

Thanks so much, Teresa, I always enjoy making floral arrangements for you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My friends called and thanked us for the beautiful flowers! Everything was just lovely and perfectly done!
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing customer service!! I highly recommend this florist !
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The price was a little high, but the service and quality was top notch.
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thank you - the service was wonderful and my aunt was pleased with the flowers - I would do this again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was on time, beautiful, and unique--not one of the "cookie-cutter" bouquets from the big online providers. Thought was given into not only the beauty of the flowers, but their fragrance and staying power!! A+
Ivy Spraker's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2014, 9:19 pm

Beth, Thanks for the amazing review! I am happy to make flowers or gift baskets,etc. anytime you need them! :) Ivy from Ivy's Gifts!
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received was on time, beautiful, and unique--not one of the "cookie-cutter" bouquets from the big online providers. Thought was given into not only the beauty of the flowers, but their fragrance and staying power!! A+
Date: Aug 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect service !! Highly recommended. Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect service !! Highly recommended. Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jun 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very happy with the service, the flowers were very pretty. I really appreciated the call saying that the arrangement was delivered. I will use them again when the occasion is needed.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for the wonderful, delicious gift that lifted my daughter's spirits! She LOVED it and I APPRECIATE the service!! I now know where to go to send my baby gifts of all kinds! Keep up the excellent products and service~ Crystal Cooke
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that fwleors give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Oct 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

There are no words to desicrbe how bodacious this is.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

I enjoyed the feedback from Ivy's stating that the flowers were delivered and appreciated.
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was very pleased with the arrangement and it arrived in a timely manner. Thank you very much for arranging my request. Fran
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to my uncle and aunts during Christmas 2010. My family members told me they were absolutely beautiful!! And that they lasted a long time.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

loved the flowers. My mom was extremely impressed. Will definitely recommend to others
Flower Delivery To Dahlonega, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

IVY'S GIFTS FROM THE VINE
11 South Grove St. Suite 200
Carriage House Shoppes
Dahlonega, GA. 30533
Local: (706) 867-7264

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase